Book by phone: +1 (707) 834-6555
Dine or Relax in Comfort on the deck

Redwood Coast River House on the Smith River & Redwood Park - Sleeps 8

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental house. Sleeps 8, 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. Dogs allowed.

5735 South Bank Rd Crescent City, CA 95531 United States

Redwood Coast River House on the Smith River & just 10 minutes from Jedediah Smith Redwood National Park - Sleeps 6 with three bedrooms, and room for 2 more on the sofas, great for the kids! New Hot Tub too! Two of the bedrooms each have a queen bed, and the third bedroom has two twins. Great house for one or two families to share! The Smith River is right outside your backyard! Big, brand new deck off the living room overlooking the Smith River & Redwoods. For river boating & fishing enthusiasts, you can carry kayaks and small boats to drift the river from the property and get fishing! This can also be just a great place to go swimming and fishing off the river banks & beach. This is one of the last undammed rivers in the West that flows to the Pacific Ocean.

Pets are considered for small dogs only under 20 pounds

This simple prefab home is unassuming & perfect for the family looking for a house they can enjoy and relax in. This home has a large master suite with it's own full bath, with bath and separate shower, and private sitting area, on the west side of the home. Wonderful big living room with a fireplace and plenty of seating in the center, with great outdoor & river views, a nice sized open kitchen with a breakfast bar, and a formal dining room. Then, on the east side of the home there are two more bedrooms, another full bath, and a laundry room & fish filleting area. Enjoy the barbecue out on the deck as well, with outdoor seating and a fun gathering place anytime! Plenty of privacy on the entire property.

The Redwood Coast River House is in a perfect location for staying home and having fun or exploring the very Northern California Coast, Redwood National Parks, and the Southern Oregon Coast. The home is far enough east where it eludes much of the summer coastal fog as well, so you can enjoy the sunny days! You are staying right on the river and you are a ten minute drive to Oregon (20 minutes total to Brookings, Oregon, a fun day trip), Jedediah Smith Redwood National Park with all it's wonderful trails, Crescent City Beaches, shopping & restaurants, and the fun Dunes and beach trails too! Annual Crescent City events include The Del Norte County Spring Fair and the Sea Cruise Car Show which is held each October over Columbus Day weekend. Other fun events happening nearby include the Smith River Days festival, the Klamath Salmon Festival, and the Blackberry Festival & Harvest Celebration.

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type House, 1 story, Built in 1974
Unit Code River
Beds 2 queen beds, 2 twin beds
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 8, 8 dining seats
Floor Area 1480 square feet
Pets Dogs allowed.
Standard Amenities baby crib, king, queen, shower, tub, twin/ single, autumn foliage, festivals, forests, marina, museums, playground, recreation center, restaurants, Dining, DVD Player, Clothes Dryer, Fireplace, Hair Dryer, Heating, Internet, Iron & Board, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Towels Provided, Washing Machine, Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Microwave, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, antiquing, beachcombing, bird watching, eco tourism, gambling casinos, horseback riding, photography, scenic drives, sight seeing, walking, whale watching, ATM/bank, groceries, hospital, laundromat, massage therapist, medical services, Rural, Waterfront, Kayak / Canoe, Lawn / Garden, Outdoor Grill, Hot Tub, bedroom, full, shower, cycling, deepsea fishing, fishing, fly fishing, freshwater fishing, golf, hiking, hunting, hunting small game, mountain biking, pier fishing, rafting, sound/bay fishing, surf fishing, surfing, swimming, whitewater rafting, wind-surfing, children welcome, pets considered
Living Fireplace, High Speed Internet, Ironing Board, Linens, No Phone, Washer & Dryer, Wireless Internet, Central Heating, Climbing Stairs Required
Entertainment DVD Player, LED Flat Screen TV
Kitchen Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster, Stove
Outdoor Beach, Deck, Gas Grill, Private Yard, Trail to Private Beach, Private yard and gardens, Walking Trails, Riverside Seating
Geographic Redwood Park, Redwood National Park, River Views & Access
Convenience Farmers Market (in Season), Harbor, Lots of Fantastic Coffee Houses, Bait Shop, Post Office, Parks, Museum and Library, Movie Theater 10 mins away
Culture Casino, Redwood National Park, Bigfoot? Could Be..., Crescent City Cultural Center
Average Manager Rating (Based on 5123 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 26 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Excellent Home Base

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Mindy M from San Jose, CA recommends this vacation rental

    We had a wonderful time in Crescent City and at the Redwood Coast River House. This was an excellent home base for all of our activities and allowed the kids to be close to the water when we weren't wandering the local sites. The house had everything we needed for a comfortable stay. The house was clean upon arrival and well stocked. We were able to come back to the River House every day, cook some of the fish we caught, and relax! Definitely a good spot for families.

  •  
  • Well Outfitted House in a Gorgeous Spot

    Stayed 2 days ending in July, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kayla M from MESA, AZ recommends this vacation rental

    House is old and quirky (carpeted bathroom! large wooden kitchen mermaid!) but *extremely* well outfitted. They've obviously put a lot of thought and effort into making sure that guests have what they need to be comfortable and have an enjoyable stay. We really appreciated that there were plenty of towels (we had kids in and out of the hot tub), quidebooks (we used them to find a hiking trail), and both a card table and scrabble (perfect for the adults after kids went to sleep). Also, the view out the back was TO DIE FOR. We couldn't get over how beautiful the area was.

    • Manager Responded on 7/29/2018

      Thank you, Kayla! This is one great spot on the Smith River. We are glad you made some great family memories. Thank you for choosing Redwood Coast Vacation Rentals!

  •  
  • An honest review

    Stayed 10 days ending in June, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Janie K from Forest Ranch, CA recommends this vacation rental

    If you've read other reviews, you already know that this is an older manufactured home that hasn't seen an upgrade in about 30 years. Don't let this discourage you from renting. The home is laid out very well and very spacious. Add that to the fact that it is right on the Smith River, with access to the river that will allow you to get your kayaks in the water and you have a win/win situation! The home wasn't as clean as I would have liked it to be...cobwebs and dead bugs on the interior windows, but that was easily remedied with a damp paper towel, some dust on some of the surface areas, and the beds could be vacuumed under. Be aware that the hot water is VERY hot...turn the cold on first and then add the hot, and the railing around the front deck isn't really safe for small blind dogs and small children. We found the beds to be very comfortable, the kitchen well stocked and the hot tub delightful after a day of paddling or hiking. This really is a dream vacation home. We spent 10 days here, exploring the Smith, Redwoods and walking on the beach. Everything is close! One word of encouragement...if you plan to paddle more of the Smith than what's out the back door there are many areas of rapids and fast water. If you're not used to that kind of kayaking, consider going with a guide. All in all, a very restful, fun place to stay!!

    • Manager Responded on 6/24/2018

      Thanks for the great review and feedback! I have forwarded you concerns over to the Crescent City manager to get them taken care of. Hope we can host again for another 10 day excursion!

  •  
  • Smith River Vacation

    Stayed 4 days ending in May, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Port Hadlock, Washington recommends this vacation rental

    We really enjoyed our stay. The only problem was is was not long enough. Great location and accommodations.

    • Manager Responded on 5/16/2018

      Thanks, Doug! We hope you can come again and stay longer. Thank you for choosing Redwood Coast Vacation Rentals!

  •  
  • Fantastic stay

    Stayed 5 days ending in April, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    april t from orangevale, ca recommends this vacation rental

    Thank you for another fantastic stay. Crescent City is gorgeous with lots of outdoor adventures. The home was cozy and watching the clear smith river from the deck while drinking my coffee was amazing

    • Manager Responded on 5/11/2018

      Glad we can accommodate your vacation rental needs again! The River House! It's very serene and quiet on the deck. Hope we can host again and again!

  •  
  • Convenient home away from home

    Stayed 3 days ending in April, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Amanda J from ft jones, CALIFORNIA recommends this vacation rental

    The Smith River home was very nice, everything was ready for us. I like the ability to move right in and get started on relaxing. The kitchen is well equipped.

    • Manager Responded on 4/11/2018

      Thanks! We have a great spot here next to the Smith River and hope we can host again! Thank you for choosing Redwood Coast Vacation Rentals. We have over 100 vacation homes to choose from!

  •  
  • A great place to stay to get away with the whole family.

    Stayed 4 days ending in January, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Wess N from Petaluma, CA recommends this vacation rental

    This was my second stay in this house. We been coming up here for twenty years for fishing trips. You can’t beat being right on the water. If you are a fisherman. This spot is right above the ruby boat launch. You can easily throw up the international fisherman sign language for “ catch anything? “ from the hot tub on the back deck Plenty of parking. 3 bedrooms and a kitchen full of stuff to cook. Even a vacuum sealer for your catch! Not the most modern of places. But let’s face it your here so you got a place to land in between adventures. We all enjoyed it. Three generations of my family stayed with us. Has internet but no cable. So be tech savvy with your tv and have Netflix or such if you want to watch something. Only thing I would change is I wish it had some type of covered porch or awning. For the smokers or just trying to enjoy the river view outside on a rainy day. I just brought a pop up canopy this time and it resolved they need. It was nice to have a dry spot next to the hot tub to hang your towel and robes when it was raining.

    • Manager Responded on 1/31/2018

      Thanks for this great review and feedback! We have had covered areas on the porch but they seem to just blow away. We will look into something more stable.

  •  
  • smith river bliss

    Stayed 7 days ending in January, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Blue Lake, California recommends this vacation rental

    our stay at this vacation rental was amazing. The location was sublimely serene and tranquil. the view of the smith river was spellbinding and the fact that we could soak in the hot tub while enjoying the birds and beavers was just amazing. The house was well equipped with everylittlething we could need...except an umbrella...which we needed quite frequently during our stay. :) My only complaint was that we had to leave. Definitely will return in nicer weather.

    • Manager Responded on 1/31/2018

      Thanks you for the nice review! We hope we can have you again at the Riverhouse!

  •  
  • Smith river bliss

    Stayed 7 days ending in January, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Blue Lake, California recommends this vacation rental

    Great location. Beautiful views, great wildlife, river was enchanting, close to crescent City and Brookings, lake Earl is amazing! House was nice and fully stocked with everything you could need. Except an umbrella which we wish we would've had.

    • Manager Responded on 1/31/2018

      Thanks, Pam! We love having you!

  •  
  • Great Vacation

    Stayed 3 days ending in October, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Bruce L from Bella Vista, Select a State recommends this vacation rental

    Very Nice

    • Manager Responded on 11/2/2017

      Thank you! Hope we can host again with Redwood Coast Vacation Rentals!

  •  
  • Crescent City River House

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Morgan C from 1, 1 recommends this vacation rental

    Relaxing.

    • Manager Responded on 9/19/2017

      Thanks for the great review! Hope we can host again with Redwood Coast Vacation Rentals in any of our 100+ available vacation homes!

  •  
  • Fantastic time

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from mckinleyville, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Great place, basic but has everything you need. Family friendly, great deck and jacuzzi, we used the kayak rentals from the neighbor, saw lots of otters, kingfishers. Peaceful and pleasant!

    • Manager Responded on 8/3/2017

      Great times on the River! Hope we can see you again on the Smith or ny of our 100+ rentals on the North Coast with Redwood Coast Vacation Rentals!

  •  
  • Wonderful place and location.

    Stayed 5 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Diane C from Spring Creek, NV recommends this vacation rental

    This vacation home is spacious with a great floor plan, where we had 3 kids with us. The entrance from back deck into laundry room was great.We cooked meals in the nice kitchen that provided all necessary tools. We tried to use the grill, but I think it needs regulator, it took a couple hours to cook chicken. The hot tub was perfect. The best part was the view and that the kids could play in the water and it was safe. Stunning view everyday.
    The house is clean and the deck is amazing.
    We stayed 5 days and took the kids to the Redwood in the Jedediah Park, Visited and toured the Battery Point Light house, highly recommended. Drove down to Klamath one day and seen whale spouts. Kids played on the beaches during low tides and found all kinds of sea life. The Crescent City beach is safe for kids. Taking advantage of staying in a comfortable, clean house and venturing out was priceless. I would highly recommend this property and would use it again myself.

    • Manager Responded on 7/26/2017

      Thanks for the great review and feedback! This really is a great vacation home and we are glad you had a great time! We will take a look at that grill!

  •  
  • Redwood Coast River House, Crescent City, CA

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Milpitas, CA recommends this vacation rental

    We loved our stay in this very quiet home by the Smith River. We came with our daughter who has a 2 and 3 year old girls. The girls were so thrilled to see a deer one morning strolling through the front and backyard. The house overall is very clean and well-maintained. The only feedback we have is that the access to the river is overgrown with bushes. It would have been nice to be able to go down there and spend time there with the girls. Overall a great experience though. We'd love to come back.

    • Manager Responded on 7/14/2017

      Hi, we have cleared the trail. Perhaps you didn't' see the one to use, located between the two properties? Access is also available for kayaks and small drift boats. Vessels that you can carry! Hope we can host again!

  •  
  • Peaceful and roomy

    Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Teresa H recommends this vacation rental

    The location was perfect for a quiet getaway on the river and near the Redwoods for exploring. The house and deck was spacious for family to spread out to relax and hang out. I would definitely return and bring more family next time.

    • Manager Responded on 6/26/2017

      Thanks for the great review! The Smith River is lovely to hang out on, whether the deck or the sandy bar. Hope to see you again!

  •  
  • Diamond in the rough

    Stayed 2 days ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Rachel S from Grants Pass, OR recommends this vacation rental

    We enjoyed our stay, the hot tub, river view and deck was great. We were disappointed with the river access, the path was extremely overgrown and difficult to navigate. While we did not have a boat, I would have been upset if we did as the listing stated there was river access. A little clean up of the spider webs and grounds maintenance would go a long way. But otherwise the house was clean and we had a great weekend.

  •  
  • Red wood trip

    Stayed 5 days ending in April, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    kathy m from coutrtes, CO recommends this vacation rental

    It was a great location. The 3 binder note book was great with all the info. The only complaint is there was dirty and damp towels left hanging up. Overall it was great.

    • Manager Responded on 5/1/2017

      Thanks for the great review and feedback! Not sure about the towels, I will contact housekeeping as we do have high expectations for cleanliness and comfort at all our homes. We hope you can visit again on the north coast. we have over 100 rentals in all sizes and price ranges with Redwood Coast Vacation Rentals! We have something for everyone!

  •  
  • Quiet side of the river

    Stayed 2 days ending in March, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Stacey N from Weaverville, CA recommends this vacation rental

    We enjoyed our stay. The house was well stocked with kitchen supplies, movies, books, games towels. It has a lot of 70s character. Very cozy. The hot tub was great. We would love to come back and stay a week in the Summer. Thank you!

    • Manager Responded on 3/7/2017

      Thanks for the great review! Summer time on the Smith River is phenomenal. Bring some kayaks and a few floaties and you will be set for river fun without leaving the house! We hope you will come again this summer! Thank you for choosing Redwood Coast Vacation Rentals!

  •  
  • Best value. River, Ocean, Big Trees

    Stayed 2 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Mount Shasta, CA recommends this vacation rental

    The rental was perfectly located for all the area has to offer. We swam in the warm water of the river, hunted tide pools at the ocean, and hiked through the magnificent trees. The house was clean, well stocked, and inexpensive.

    • Manager Responded on 7/4/2016

      Thanks and glad you could enjoy such a nice vacation! We hope to see you again!

  •  
  • Great time in Crescent City California

    Stayed 2 days ending in June, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Timothy B from Maybrook, New York recommends this vacation rental

    Good time house was good BBQ didn't work but over all very happy

    • Manager Responded on 6/18/2016

      I'm glad you had a great time! So sorry you had trouble with the BBQ. My handy man was just out there fixing it. I'll send him out again! Thanks for the heads up. We can't let anyone be without a BBQ!!

  •  
  • The River House

    Stayed 6 days ending in May, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Matthew M from Grand Junction, CO recommends this vacation rental

    The place we rented is exactly what we needed, we were busy exploring the coast and redwoods during the day and relaxing on the Smith River in the evening. Although we could never get the barbecue to operate properly, but I'm the professional staff has taken care of that by now.

    • Manager Responded on 6/13/2016

      Thanks for the great review and the heads up on the BBQ. Most certainly that will be addressed as we want every guest to be able to use the home with ease. Thank you for staying and we hope you will choose Redwood Coast Vacation Rentals next trip to the Redwoods!

  •  
  • Cozy, Open Home near the Redwoods

    Stayed 2 days ending in February, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kailey S from Malibu, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Me and a group of close college friends rented this house as our first stop on our road trip up to Seattle. It was cozy and had all the amenities we needed. For the age of the house, it has been kept in amazing condition. We had plenty of space even with our large group. It was difficult to find at first because we arrived at night and there is no house number on the door, but we guessed right. The kitchen worked well for our needs. As a frequent AirBnB and Homeaway guest, I could have used more directions on checkout procedure or what was allowed to be used in the house, but we made due. The location was great because we spent the day in the Jedediah Smith Redwoods State Park which was close and there was a grocery store close by. We also visited the local lighthouse.

    • Manager Responded on 3/14/2016

      Thanks for this great feedback! I will see what I can do with making the address more clear for night time arrivals and update house instructions. We are so glad you had a nice time. The Redwood Forests and beaches that are near Crescent City are are amazing! And all the conveniences are nearby. We really hope to see you again soon!

  •  
  • Smith River

    Stayed 6 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Loomis, CA recommends this vacation rental

    The property location was excellent with so many activities and attractions that we'll need to go back. The house was equipped with some great literature and books on the history of the area and things to do. Overall the house was very nice, we really enjoyed the deck. However, the kitchen was not up to our standards for cooking. It has an older cooktop that didn't work well and the oven was dirty. We also had some issues with the barbeque and so were not able to do much cooking.

    • Manager Responded on 9/10/2015

      Thank you for staying with us at Redwood Coast River House. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for bringing the oven issue to our attention. As it turns out the owner has ordered and new range and oven for this accommodation. Although the current oven was nice and authentic, we felt it was time to upgrade. We appreciate your feed back as it helps us to improve. We apologize for any inconvenience. We look forward to your return!!

  •  
  • Rdewoods and Coast Vacation

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Wendy R from Nampa, ID recommends this vacation rental

    We loved our stay and will come back.. Wish there would have been a path to the Smith River. I think we trespassed to get down there. The view is magnificent and we enjoyed eating on the beautiful deck. Maybe put in when the fishing is good for that river and what to use for Fly fishermen. thanks again we love our stay

    • Manager Responded on 8/7/2015

      thanks, Wendy! There is a trail to the river. We are putting up a sign to make it more clear and fishing guides would be great also! Thanks for that feedback and know that it will be there when you come again!

  •  
  • Beautiful view of the Smith River

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Rebecca C from Seal Beach, CA recommends this vacation rental

    We had a wonderful time.

    • Manager Responded on 8/11/2015

      Thanks for having such a great time! Please come again anytime!!

  •  
  • Relaxing Get Away on the River

    Stayed 4 days ending in June, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Phillip Q from Gerber, Ca recommends this vacation rental

    All in all my family was very pleased with the house we rented for 4 nights. My wife and I have been working very hard lately and this house sure filled the relaxation requirement for long weekend. The only thing we struggled with was the GPS trying to take a short cut to the house and taking us to a locked gate. Perhaps driving directions would held. The house was clean and very comfortable. The back deck was a great bonus as we spent much time on the deck just watching the river. We actually got to watch an bald eagle take a quick bath from the deck.

    • Manager Responded on 6/30/2015

      Thanks for that great review! We love this home on the Smith River just north of Crescent City! The wildlife can be amazing! I, too, on my first trip to the home had my GPS lead me to the locked gate at the end of the road. We will update driving instructions to include exact mileage from the turn on to South Bank Road.

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Aug 12, 2018-Aug 16, 2018 $195 na na 2 Tue, Wed, Thu checkin only
Aug 17, 2018-Aug 18, 2018 $225 na na 2 No restrictions
Aug 19, 2018-Aug 23, 2018 $195 na na 2 No restrictions
Aug 24, 2018-Aug 25, 2018 $225 na na 2 No restrictions
Aug 26, 2018-Aug 30, 2018 $150 na na 2 No restrictions
Aug 31, 2018-Sep 2, 2018 $225 na na 3 No restrictions
Sep 3, 2018-Sep 6, 2018 $150 na na 2 No restrictions
Sep 7, 2018-Sep 8, 2018 $175 na na 2 No restrictions
Sep 9, 2018-Sep 13, 2018 $150 na na 2 No restrictions
Sep 14, 2018-Sep 15, 2018 $175 na na 2 No restrictions
Sep 16, 2018-Sep 20, 2018 $150 na na 2 No restrictions
Sep 21, 2018-Sep 22, 2018 $175 na na 2 No restrictions
Sep 23, 2018-Sep 27, 2018 $150 na na 2 No restrictions
Sep 28, 2018-Sep 29, 2018 $175 na na 2 No restrictions
Sep 30, 2018-Oct 4, 2018 $150 na na 2 No restrictions
Oct 5, 2018-Oct 6, 2018 $175 na na 2 No restrictions
Oct 7, 2018-Oct 11, 2018 $150 na na 2 No restrictions
Oct 12, 2018-Oct 13, 2018 $175 na na 2 No restrictions
Oct 14, 2018-Oct 18, 2018 $125 na na 2 No restrictions
Oct 19, 2018-Oct 20, 2018 $150 na na 2 No restrictions
Oct 21, 2018-Oct 25, 2018 $125 na na 2 No restrictions
Oct 26, 2018-Oct 27, 2018 $150 na na 2 No restrictions
Oct 28, 2018-Nov 1, 2018 $125 na na 2 No restrictions
Nov 2, 2018-Nov 3, 2018 $150 na na 2 No restrictions
Nov 4, 2018-Nov 8, 2018 $125 na na 2 No restrictions
Nov 9, 2018-Nov 10, 2018 $150 na na 2 No restrictions
Nov 11, 2018-Nov 15, 2018 $125 na na 2 No restrictions
Nov 16, 2018-Nov 24, 2018 $225 $1,575 na 3 No restrictions
Nov 25, 2018-Nov 29, 2018 $125 na na 2 No restrictions
Nov 30, 2018-Dec 1, 2018 $150 na na 2 No restrictions
Dec 2, 2018-Dec 6, 2018 $125 na na 2 No restrictions
Dec 7, 2018-Dec 8, 2018 $150 na na 2 No restrictions
Dec 9, 2018-Dec 13, 2018 $125 na na 2 No restrictions
Dec 14, 2018-Jan 1, 2019 $225 $1,575 na 3 No restrictions
Jan 2, 2019-Jan 3, 2019 $125 na na 2 No restrictions
Jan 4, 2019-Jan 5, 2019 $150 na na 2 No restrictions
Jan 6, 2019-Jan 10, 2019 $125 na na 2 No restrictions
Jan 11, 2019-Jan 12, 2019 $150 na na 2 No restrictions
Jan 13, 2019-Jan 17, 2019 $125 na na 2 No restrictions
Jan 18, 2019-Jan 19, 2019 $150 na na 2 No restrictions
Jan 20, 2019-Jan 24, 2019 $125 na na 2 No restrictions
Jan 25, 2019-Jan 26, 2019 $150 na na 2 No restrictions
Jan 27, 2019-Jan 31, 2019 $125 na na 2 No restrictions
Feb 1, 2019-Feb 2, 2019 $150 na na 2 No restrictions
Feb 3, 2019-Feb 7, 2019 $125 na na 2 No restrictions
Feb 8, 2019-Feb 9, 2019 $150 na na 2 No restrictions
Feb 10, 2019-Feb 14, 2019 $125 na na 2 Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed checkin only
Feb 18, 2019-Feb 21, 2019 $125 na na 2 No restrictions
Feb 22, 2019-Feb 23, 2019 $150 na na 2 No restrictions
Feb 24, 2019-Feb 28, 2019 $125 na na 2 No restrictions
Mar 1, 2019-Mar 2, 2019 $150 na na 2 No restrictions
Mar 3, 2019-Mar 7, 2019 $125 na na 2 No restrictions
Mar 8, 2019-Mar 9, 2019 $150 na na 2 No restrictions
Mar 10, 2019-Mar 14, 2019 $150 na na 2 No restrictions
Mar 15, 2019-Mar 16, 2019 $175 na na 2 No restrictions
Mar 17, 2019-Mar 21, 2019 $150 na na 2 No restrictions
Mar 22, 2019-Mar 23, 2019 $175 na na 2 No restrictions
Mar 24, 2019-Mar 28, 2019 $150 na na 2 No restrictions
Mar 29, 2019-Mar 30, 2019 $175 na na 2 No restrictions
Mar 31, 2019-Apr 4, 2019 $150 na na 2 No restrictions
Apr 5, 2019-Apr 6, 2019 $175 na na 2 No restrictions
Apr 7, 2019-Apr 11, 2019 $150 na na 2 No restrictions
Apr 12, 2019-Apr 13, 2019 $175 na na 2 No restrictions
Apr 14, 2019-Apr 18, 2019 $150 na na 2 No restrictions
Apr 19, 2019-Apr 20, 2019 $175 na na 2 No restrictions
Apr 21, 2019-Apr 25, 2019 $150 na na 2 No restrictions
Apr 26, 2019-Apr 27, 2019 $175 na na 2 No restrictions
Apr 28, 2019-May 2, 2019 $150 na na 2 No restrictions
May 3, 2019-May 4, 2019 $175 na na 2 No restrictions
May 5, 2019-May 9, 2019 $150 na na 2 No restrictions
May 10, 2019-May 11, 2019 $175 na na 2 No restrictions
May 12, 2019-May 15, 2019 $150 na na 2 No restrictions
May 16, 2019-May 19, 2019 $225 na na 3 No restrictions
May 20, 2019-May 23, 2019 $150 na na 2 No restrictions
May 24, 2019-May 26, 2019 $225 na na 3 No restrictions
May 27, 2019-May 30, 2019 $150 na na 2 No restrictions
May 31, 2019-Jun 1, 2019 $175 na na 2 No restrictions
Jun 2, 2019-Jun 6, 2019 $150 na na 2 No restrictions
Jun 7, 2019-Jun 8, 2019 $175 na na 2 No restrictions
Jun 9, 2019-Jun 13, 2019 $150 na na 2 No restrictions
Jun 14, 2019-Jun 15, 2019 $225 na na 2 No restrictions
Jun 16, 2019-Jun 20, 2019 $195 na na 2 No restrictions
Jun 21, 2019-Jun 22, 2019 $225 na na 2 No restrictions
Jun 23, 2019-Jun 27, 2019 $195 na na 2 No restrictions
Jun 28, 2019-Jun 29, 2019 $225 na na 2 No restrictions
Jun 30, 2019-Jul 4, 2019 $195 na na 2 No restrictions
Jul 5, 2019-Jul 7, 2019 $210-$225 na na 2 No restrictions
Jul 7, 2019-Jul 11, 2019 $195 na na 2 No restrictions
Jul 12, 2019-Jul 13, 2019 $225 na na 2 No restrictions
Jul 14, 2019-Jul 18, 2019 $195 na na 2 No restrictions
Jul 19, 2019-Jul 20, 2019 $225 na na 2 No restrictions
Jul 21, 2019-Jul 25, 2019 $195 na na 2 No restrictions
Jul 26, 2019-Jul 27, 2019 $225 na na 2 No restrictions
Jul 28, 2019-Aug 1, 2019 $195 na na 2 No restrictions
Aug 2, 2019-Aug 3, 2019 $225 na na 2 No restrictions
Aug 4, 2019-Aug 8, 2019 $195 na na 2 No restrictions
Aug 9, 2019-Aug 10, 2019 $225 na na 2 No restrictions
Aug 11, 2019-Aug 15, 2019 $195 na na 2 No restrictions

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
41.849258,-124.121217
Call Us Today (707) 834-6555 | Privacy Policy

Redwood Coast Vacation Rentals 1225 Central Ave, Suite 14 McKinleyville, CA 95519 +1 (707) 834-6555 booking@redwoodcoastvacationrentals.com

© 1999 - 2018 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon