Book by phone: +1 (707) 834-6555
Front Entrance

Spacious 6 Bedroom 1 Acre Bella Vista w/ Master Suite on the Hill awaits you!

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental house. Sleeps 10, 6 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

McKinleyville, CA 95519 United States

Perfect for a big family, or an extended family to share. Sleeps up to 10. New & Spacious 6 Bedroom Bella Vista on the Hill awaits you! Family room with wood (supplied) fireplace next to dining room, Living room with gas fireplace, Inviting Dining Room, Large open Chef's Kitchen, Office, Master Suite plus five other bedrooms, 1 acre & ocean view and coastal hills. Indoor Ping Pong is great fun too.

The first floor includes the living room, family room, kitchen, dining room, full bath, and king bedroom combination. Kitchen features stainless steel appliances, a D├ęcor 48 inch 6 burner, double oven chefs/commercial stove and granite countertops, large microwave, trash compactor & dishwasher, roaster oven, toaster oven, separate prep sink, and two disposals. The first floor opens up to the beautiful 3,400 sq. ft two level patio with multiple seating areas and a fire pit which is so nice for gathering together in the evening. Perfect for barbecuing and then eating outside. The second story has an 800 square foot game and exercise room. The farge, grassy backyard is a wonderful kids play area and perfect for everyone to relax and spreadout. The back patio has plenty of outdoor seating & a large BBQ.- Perfect for an outdoor meal! Fun for the entire family! The upstairs includes 5 bedrooms, a full bath, and the master suite. The romantic master suite has it's own full bath, double headed shower, and a separate Jacuzzi tub.

Please note: In order to accommodate a broad audience at this accommodation, the nightly rate listed is for 8 guests. If your party, including children, has more than this number, please select that when booking or notify the booking agent as the nightly rate increases by $10 per guest. Thank you so much for noting this. We look forward to accommodating you on the Redwood Coast.

This Southern McKinleyville house is just about 10 minutes from Arcata & HSU and 15 minutes north to Trinidad. This home may work well for small groups such as a corporate retreat, a religious retreat, group fishing trips (some of the best Steelhead fishing in the area at the Mad River) or even a class trip. We have a small additional fee for each person beyond 8 people.

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type House, 2 story, Built in 2001
Unit Code Bella
Beds 2 king beds, 1 queen bed, 8 twin beds, 1 sleeper sofa
Bathrooms 3 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 10, 20 dining seats
Floor Area 4010 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Standard Amenities child bed, combination tub/shower, double, king, queen, toilet, tub, twin/ single, forests, playground, rain forests, restaurants, Dining, DVD Player, Foosball, Games, Pool Table, Television, Toys, Clothes Dryer, Fireplace, Fitness Room / Equipment, Hair Dryer, Heating, Internet, Iron & Board, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Towels Provided, Washing Machine, Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, beachcombing, bird watching, horseback riding, photography, scenic drives, sight seeing, walking, whale watching, ATM/bank, fitness center, groceries, hospital, laundromat, massage therapist, medical services, Deck / Patio, Lawn / Garden, Outdoor Grill, full, deepsea fishing, fishing, fly fishing, freshwater fishing, golf, hiking, hunting, mountain biking, pier fishing, children welcome, non smoking only, pets not allowed, Minimum Age Limit for Renters
Living Ceiling Fans, Fireplace, Gas Fireplace, High Speed Internet, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Wireless Internet, Central Heating, Bath Tub with Jets
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby Market, Nearby Post Office, Humboldt State University, Downtown Arcata & Plaza, Sequoia Park and Zoo, St. Joseph's Hospital, Mad River Hospital, Six Rivers Brewery & Restaurant, Live From New York Pizza
Entertainment Cable TV, DVD Player, Games, Ping Pong, Stereo System, LED Flat Screen TV, Game Room, HD Television, High-Definition Cable TV Service, Outdoor Fireplace Area
Kitchen Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Ice Maker, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster, Stove
Outdoor BBQ Grill, Fire Pit, Gas Grill, Patio, Private Yard, Fiirepit, Private yard and gardens, Gardens, Outdoor Seating
Geographic Close to Town, Redwood Park, wooded, Community Redwood Forest, Close to Humboldt State Univ., Distant Ocean & Bay Views, Patrick's Point State Park, Close Beach Access, Redwood National State Park, Humboldt State University (HSU)
Convenience Area FitnessCenter, Golf Course, Movie Theatres, Near By Resturants, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Medical Services, Outdoor Cafes, Farmers Market (in Season), Theatre, Great Diversity of Restaurants, Lots of Fantastic Coffee Houses, Post Office, Wine Shops
Culture Casino, Humboldt State University, Marine Lab & Aquarium, Patrick's Point State Park, Redwood National Park, Symphony Orchestra, Trinidad State Park, Yurok Village, Sequoia Park and Zoo, Clam Beach County Park, Little River State Park & Beach, Live Music at HSU, Crabs Minor League Baseball, Discovery Museum, Bigfoot? Could Be...
Average Manager Rating (Based on 5323 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 33 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Our Stay in McKinleyville California

    Stayed 5 days ending in August, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Leanne S from 1, ca recommends this vacation rental

    Our stay was absolutely wonderful! It was in a beautifully wooded area with beautiful homes! Secluded and private! We were very happy with the management staff! I had to call them one night late around 10 p.m. because I couldn't remember the code to get in and they were very accommodating and very helpful I would definitely stay here again!

  •  
  • Bella Vista

    Stayed 6 days ending in June, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Alice H from Rohnert Park, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Perfect location, right off of 101. The Property Management was helpful and the property lovely. Definitely would recommend to others.

    • Manager Responded on 6/23/2018

      Thanks for the great review. Hope we can host again with Redwood Coast Vacation Rental at the lovely home just perfect for travelling together!

  •  
  • Beautiful home

    Stayed 4 days ending in April, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Newman Lake, WA recommends this vacation rental

    The home was beautiful very spacious with lots of room for a large group. You could see the Ocean in the distance. The home was pretty clean other than the oven needed cleaned and the outside garbage was full.
    The notes posted around the home were a bit annoying. We are adults and know not to walk on the rocks. One sign would have sufficient. Overall its a beautiful home and if I needed a home that size in the future I will rent it again.

    • Manager Responded on 5/17/2018

      Thank you for your review, we appreciate feedback and will mention to the owners the comment about the numerous notes. Please look us up at Redwood Coast Vacation Rentals when planning your next getaway to the North Coast. With over 100 homes, there's something for everyone! Thanks again!

  •  
  • Great home at a very convenient location

    Stayed 3 days ending in December, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Fremont, California recommends this vacation rental

    The house was clean and the location was great - near the highway and grocery stores.

    But the amenities which which were mentioned were actually not available for example Fuss ball and Air Hockey pictures and was also mentioned under the list of amenities but were missing from the game room.

    It didn't matter to adults but kids were really looking forward to it and missed it.

    Overall very good and clean house to group of 10 and perfect for vacation.

    • Manager Responded on 1/17/2018

      Thank you so much for staying at Bella Vista Home. It was so nice having you as out guest. Thank you for the feed back, we have updated the listing as there is no longer a game room. We look forward to your return and we are so pleased you enjoyed your holiday with us.

  •  
  • bella vista

    Stayed 3 days ending in November, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from McKinleyville, CA recommends this vacation rental

    my family had a very enjoyable time at the rental: clean, spacious, good kitchen, plenty of room for getting together for meals and conversation. No complaints.

    • Manager Responded on 11/27/2017

      Thanks, Jack! Hope we can be in service to you and your family again in the future!

  •  
  • Such a beautiful house!

    Stayed 3 days ending in January, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    James R from Newbury Park, CA recommends this vacation rental

    The house is very large and immaculate. The furnishings were all beautiful and well maintained. It has a very warm feel to it. Everything worked. You can tell that the owners take a lot of pride in this place. We loved the open concept kitchen, dining, and family room! The pool table and foosball table got a lot of use. Couldn't have asked for a nicer place to stay. We would highly recommend this place to anyone staying in the Arcata, McKinleyville, or Eureka area.

    • Manager Responded on 1/20/2017

      Thank you so much for staying with us at Bella Vista! It was nice meeting you and have you as our guest. The home gorgeous, spacious and comfortable. We look forward to your return.

  •  
  • Thanks so much -- plan to rent again!

    Stayed 4 days ending in December, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Joe T from McKinleyville, CA recommends this vacation rental

    We really enjoyed our stay. Not only was the house even nice than we expected, we really appreciated the seasonal holiday decor (including Christmas tree and fresh baked cookies)!
    Thank you!

    • Manager Responded on 1/5/2017

      Thanks and hope we can host you and your amazing family again in the future!

  •  
  • Spacious house for a comfortable stay!

    Stayed 4 days ending in November, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Melissa E from Issaquah, WA recommends this vacation rental

    Such an amazing house to stay in! Lots of room, kids and adult toys, games, piano. Big kitchen. Great place for big get togethers. Plenty of towels, soap and shampoo. Great big backyard for kids play equipment also.

    • Manager Responded on 11/30/2016

      Thank you so much for staying with us at Bella Vista and thank for taking the time to write this review. This house was designed with great care and love as the owner's dream home. We are so glad you loved it. We look forward to your return to the Bella Vista or any of our other 110+ homes in Trinidad, Arcata, Eureka, Ferndale, Orick & more, all managed by Redwood Coast Vacation Rentals!

  •  
  • We had a great time.

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Patricia P from Redding, CA recommends this vacation rental

    We enjoyed the Bella vista house very much. It was beautiful. The accommodations were perfect. We loved all the sayings on the wall. We could tell that the owners are Christians and love the Lord.

    • Manager Responded on 8/19/2016

      Thank you for enjoying your stay at the Bella Vista home. It is good to hear this beautiful home was a perfect fit.

  •  
  • Great Setting for a Family Reunion

    Stayed 9 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Bonnie O from McKinleyville, CA recommends this vacation rental

    We rented the Bella Vista house for my siblings from Michigan to stay in when they came out for my daughter's wedding. We are so glad we did! It is spacious, comfortable, well maintained and a great place for family gatherings. We especially liked the back yard patio areas for evening BBQ's and marshmallow roasts around the firepit.

    • Manager Responded on 7/16/2016

      Bella Vista House is the perfect house for a wedding family. It is so comfortable and spacious, and just ideal for gatherings. Congratulations to your daughter and to the whole family for their addition. So glad you enjoyed the home and I hope you will make it back again for a family vacation.

  •  
  • Bella Vista Stay

    Stayed 4 days ending in June, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Sacramento, Ca recommends this vacation rental

    Our family had a wonderful stay. The only concern was the dishwasher which took a minimum of 3 hours to use even on a "quick" cycle. The location was good and the amenities for the kids with the play area and game room worked out perfectly. We all enjoyed the fire pit! Great house for the family!!!

  •  
  • Bella Vista reviews

    Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lo S from Oroville, CA recommends this vacation rental

    we loved it the house was beautiful and spacious. had plenty of toys to keep the kids occupied and loved the game room.

    • Manager Responded on 6/20/2016

      Bella Vista is a great family house! I am glad you loved it and I hope you will stay with us again.

  •  
  • Bella Vista on the Hill

    Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Deborah B from Alameda, California recommends this vacation rental

    Bella Vista was perfect for our needs. Lots of beds, a well-stocked kitchen, toys and play area for the kids, and a gorgeous back yard - birds galore, tall trees and and sunset views.

    • Manager Responded on 6/14/2016

      Bella Vista is the perfect home for a big family. A little of something for everyone at this house. Thank you for booking with Redwood Coast Vacation Rentals and please visit us again in one of our many homes on the beautiful north coast.

  •  
  • Lovely Stay

    Stayed 3 days ending in March, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Robyn O from Eureka, CA recommends this vacation rental

    The house was just beautiful, and so big!! It gave us and our visiting family the perfect place to spend time together, both outside on the patio around the fire pit and inside around the table or in the cozy (but spacious!) living room. We would definitely rent this property again.

    • Manager Responded on 4/13/2016

      Thank you for the review of the Bella Vista Home and letting us know you had a lovely stay. I enjoy this home and all the space; it is definitely a great place for a family vacation. Thank you for booking with Redwood Coast Vacation Rentals and please visit us again!

  •  
  • thanks giving

    Stayed 3 days ending in November, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from fremont, CA recommends this vacation rental

    very nice house for spencing time with family and friends.

    • Manager Responded on 12/2/2015

      I am happy that you liked Bella Vista for your Thanksgiving family time! Come back soon!

  •  
  • It was perfect!

    Stayed 3 days ending in October, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Barbara N from Walnut Creek, CA recommends this vacation rental

    The property and the location were exactly what we were looking for!

    • Manager Responded on 10/8/2015

      It is good to know your stay was a pleasure! Bella Vista is a people pleaser with its' grand comfort and ease of access to the wonderful beauty of Northern California. Thank you for your review. We look forward to seeing you again!

  •  
  • Great getaway for a large Family

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Granite Bay, CA recommends this vacation rental

    An awesome place for a large family. There were 10 of us and there was ample room to relax without being crowded. Located on a quiet street, close to beachs and shopping. Kitchen had everything need for meal preparation. Bathrooms well stocked with towels. Very comfortable furniture. Would definitely come back.

    • Manager Responded on 9/21/2015

      Bella Vista is a Comfortable place for families. It is great to know that you had a good time there. We look forward to your next visit.

  •  
  • Family Reunion

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Gary A from Willits, CA recommends this vacation rental

    The property was perfect for our reunion. Full well equipped kitchen and dining to handle entire family. Everyone agreed on how well suited this home was for a get together. Fantastic. Thanks again.

    • Manager Responded on 9/5/2015

      We are happy that you enjoyed your reunion at Bella Vista. The size of the home, family room and two living rooms make it a fine place for families to enjoy together. Come visit us again soon!!

  •  
  • Great space

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Joan G from Cottage Grove, MN recommends this vacation rental

    There were 10 adults in our party and we had plenty of room for all, the home is a great space for large groups. Three of the 6 bedrooms have twin beds, it would be nice if there were more queen size beds. My daughter and her two cousins did enjoy sharing a bedroom, it brought back memories from childhood sleepovers.
    The kitchen could use more glassware, grilling utensils and a good coffee pot. The coffee pot took forever to brew, the majority of our group are coffee drinkers and not very patient waiting for the morning coffee.
    The property is a bit tired and could use some updating but none the less a very comfortable place to stay.

    • Manager Responded on 8/12/2015

      Bella Vista is a comfortable roomy home which is terrific for family gatherings. Thank you for your input about the home. There is now a new coffee pot there and extra glasses and updated grilling utensils will also be added. Thank you for booking with us and we look forward to having you visit again.

  •  
  • Great place for a family get away!

    Stayed 5 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ben S from Lehi, UT recommends this vacation rental

    This is a great place for a family get away. The house is spacious with an incredible backyard. There is a large game room with a pool table and foosball.
    It is centrally located for a lot of activities in the area being accessible with just a short drive. Fern Canyon is a must see.

    The manager was very helpful and was very polite about having to come unlock a door that my 4 year old locked.
    My only recommendation is that the owners drop the guest network and give access to the regular wifi. It required login about once an hour on my phone and my kids were a bit disappointed because their game console couldn't connect through the guest network.
    I would definitely stay here again and recommend it to friends.

    • Manager Responded on 8/6/2015

      It is a pleasure to know that your family gathering was fun at Bella Vista! The size of the home, comfort and numerous beds makes the home a perfect spot for getting together for a family reunion. Please do come and visit again on your next trip through town!

  •  
  • Our family loved this house!

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lanell R from Provo, UT recommends this vacation rental

    This house was roomy and comfortable. It exceeded our expectations we had when reserved. We all slept comfortably, and our grandchildren loved the house and the yard. It was near all the places we planned to visit, and the first week of June the weather was fantastic.

    • Manager Responded on 8/30/2015

      Families do love to stay at Bella Vista!!! The expansive home with plenty of comfort for all has a great central location for access to Beaches, Redwoods and Restaurants. Please do come back and stay with us again!!

  •  
  • Great place to stay!

    Stayed 4 days ending in May, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Spokane, WA recommends this vacation rental

    This is our second stay at this vacation rental. It is a nice large house that accommodates the team of 7 from our office that need to be in town several weeks a year. We plan to stay there again in the fall!

    • Manager Responded on 5/18/2015

      It is terrific that you came back to enjoy the roomy comfort of our Bella Vista home. We look forward to having you stay with us again next fall!

  •  
  • Christmas at Bella Vista

    Stayed 4 days ending in December, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Redway, CA recommends this vacation rental

    We spent 4 days over Christmas at Bella Vista. It is a spacious lovely home. I would recommend a few things. The kitchen supplies need a major improvement. The pots and pans were very old and few, the cooking utensils were falling apart. More glass wear is needed, including water, wine and champagne glasses. I would recommend removing the Christian plaques and sayings as some find it offending. Also there were no kitchen towels except very thin bar towels. I cannot say enough great things about Stacey. She was very helpful and available to answer questions. She was very easy to work with.

    • Manager Responded on 12/31/2014

      We are glad that you enjoyed your stay at Bella Vista. Thank you for your feedback. We hope to update some of Kitchen supplies in the near future. Come back and stay with us again soon!

  •  
  • Bella Vista indeed

    Stayed 3 days ending in December, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Rebecca M from San Francisco, CA recommends this vacation rental

    We had a wonderful stay at the Bella Vista. The house is expansive and comfortable, with many different places to relax and have a good conversation, and even a game room with pool table and foosball. There are many comfortable beds and three bathrooms, including an exceptional master suite. Also, the kitchen is fully equipped and has everything you need. Unfortunately the weather was rainy when we were there so we couldn't take full advantage of the large and well equipped back yard, but we hope to come back and stay here again in the future. This would be an excellent vacation rental for two families or a large group of friends.

    • Manager Responded on 12/11/2014

      We are glad that you enjoyed your stay at Bella Vista. Come again soon!

  •  
  • Lovely Coast Home

    Stayed 2 days ending in October, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Redding, CA recommends this vacation rental

    We used this home for only 2 nights for our family for my mother's memorial service. The home was just like it was described, very spacious, clean, and we will definitely return when we want to just have a vacation on the coast.

    • Manager Responded on 10/25/2014

      We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to having you stay with us again!!!

  •  
  • Beautiful Bella

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Karl S from Las Vegas, NV recommends this vacation rental

    We can't say enough great things about the rental experience at Bella Vista. This is definitely a first-rate operation and a first-rate location. Our family loved the home and the grandkids loved the property. The ladies gasped when they saw the luxurious accommodations. The Trinidad area is one of our favorite coastal locations and we visit the area almost every summer in an RV. This was the first VRBO I have used in the area because I wanted my kids and grandkids to experience it, as well. We used the home as a base for numerous activities - charted fishing trip, Klamath Jet Boats, Loleta Cheese Factory, Eureka and Ferndale, and, of course the redwoods. We all give thumbs up to the management personnel and the owners of the property. Thanks!

    • Manager Responded on 7/29/2014

      You are Welcome! We are so happy that you enjoyed your time at Bella Vista and beautiful Humboldt County. We look forward to having you stay with us again!

  •  
  • summer 2014

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Wayne H from nashville, TN. recommends this vacation rental

    the open kitchen made meals very easy.

    • Manager Responded on 8/9/2014

      Thank you for staying with us Wayne! Glad that you enjoyed the kitchen space. We look forward to having you stay with us again!!!

  •  
  • familly retreat

    Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    John V from roseburg, OR recommends this vacation rental

    The house was all it said it was. We felt right at home and easy access to all activities.We would recommend this house to any family that would like to get away on vacation.

    • Manager Responded on 7/21/2014

      We are happy that you enjoyed your stay! When you come back please visit us again!

  •  
  • Great accomodations and close to Humbolt State University

    Stayed 4 days ending in May, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Merry Z from Jamestown, CA recommends this vacation rental

    We rented the house to accommodate our large family for a graduation from Humbolt State. We really enjoyed the game room and the weather was great, so we also enjoyed the wonderful backyard!

    • Manager Responded on 6/12/2014

      We are glad that you enjoyed Bella Vista. Come visit us again!

  •  
  • Bella Vista was awesome.

    Stayed 3 days ending in April, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Sara G from Lincoln City , Oregon recommends this vacation rental

    How in the world do you get the whole family together for a quick reunion? That was the largest hurdle for my siblings and I. We all have busy schedules and there are a lot of us. I researched a somewhat central location for us all to meet and stay in a vacation rental. Bella Vista was perfect, it was open and spacious and yet had places to go to get away from the hub bub. The little guests loved the garden and play house, the teens loved the pool table and work out equipment. My joy is cooking so I loved the kitchen and the fact that I could cook and socialize at the same time. The location was in close proximity to wonderful things to see and do. I am not done with the area and look forward to returning again to explore. You can tell that the owners take pleasure in sharing their precious home with others. I would totally budget a stay at Bella Vista in again.

    • Manager Responded on 4/29/2014

      Thank you for your appreciation of Bella Vista! We are happy that you enjoyed your stay. Come back soon!

  •  
  • Lovely Bella Vista

    Stayed 5 days ending in March, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jamie E from Oakland, CA recommends this vacation rental

    I have rented this home twice for large and small groups. The staff are sweet and responsive, the home is grand with nice touches and nearly everything you could ever want, and then some, including the home baked cookies and sparkling cider that awaits you upon check in. Highly recommend this company and will rent again. In fact about to check out availability right now!

    • Manager Responded on 4/29/2014

      We are glad that you enjoyed your stay! Come back soon!

  •  
  • Wonderful trip to McKinleyville

    Stayed 3 days ending in January, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Koshy V from Watsonville, CA recommends this vacation rental

    We had a excellent vacation at this 6 bedroom house at McKinleyville. The house was very spacious and in mint condition.The house had every cookware we can think of.Even it had two extra propane cylinders for the barbecue grill.We accidentally locked our master bedroom and we called Samantha and she came within thirty minutes for our help.I recommend this house for three or more families.

    • Manager Responded on 1/7/2014

      Thank you for staying with us, we appreciate your business! We are glad you enjoyed the roomy atmosphere of Bella Vista and the well equipped kitchen. We are changing the knobs for entry in to the master bedroom to so no one will be locked out in the future. We hope that you will stay with us again on your next trip here either at Bella Vista or any of our other 50 rentals.

  •  
  • Recent stay at Bella Vista

    Stayed 3 days ending in November, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Bob P from Pendleton, Oregon recommends this vacation rental

    We left a series of letters at the house in the welcome binder. Overall, we had a great stay and appreciated the roaster oven addition for our Thanksgiving family reunion. I will be researching replacement hockey players for the fun room hockey table -
    as two of them broke during our stay. We really appreciate the large home for such an event. The house was very warm and settled - we would suggest a deep clean of the walls and doors though.



    Friends of the family from Eureka will be looking to rent in the future. We also are planning to return next year for Thanksgiving, as this is a good half way point for all of my siblings and mom.



    Thanks again,

    Bob

    • Manager Responded on 12/4/2013

      Thanks for all the great feedback in the letters you have left. We really appreciated such great feedback as you were our first renters. I have passed along the list of needed kitchen items to the owner and will be adding them to the inventory soon. There are some nicks on a few of the walls and doors from kids and we are going to paint them shortly, but the house just had a major deep cleaning and is definitely super clean! We will see you next Thanksgiving at the Bella Vista house with Redwood Coast Vacation Rentals!

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Sep 23, 2018-Sep 27, 2018 $225 na na 2 No restrictions
Sep 28, 2018-Sep 29, 2018 $250 na na 2 No restrictions
Sep 30, 2018-Oct 4, 2018 $225 na na 2 No restrictions
Oct 5, 2018-Oct 6, 2018 $250 na na 2 No restrictions
Oct 7, 2018-Oct 11, 2018 $225 na na 2 No restrictions
Oct 12, 2018-Oct 13, 2018 $250 na na 2 No restrictions
Oct 14, 2018-Oct 18, 2018 $175 na na 2 No restrictions
Oct 19, 2018-Oct 20, 2018 $195 na na 2 No restrictions
Oct 21, 2018-Oct 25, 2018 $175 na na 2 No restrictions
Oct 26, 2018-Oct 27, 2018 $195 na na 2 No restrictions
Oct 28, 2018-Nov 1, 2018 $175 na na 2 No restrictions
Nov 2, 2018-Nov 3, 2018 $195 na na 2 No restrictions
Nov 4, 2018-Nov 8, 2018 $175 na na 2 No restrictions
Nov 9, 2018-Nov 10, 2018 $195 na na 2 No restrictions
Nov 11, 2018-Nov 15, 2018 $175 na na 2 No restrictions
Nov 16, 2018-Nov 24, 2018 $375 $2,250 na 3 No restrictions
Nov 25, 2018-Nov 29, 2018 $175 na na 2 No restrictions
Nov 30, 2018-Dec 1, 2018 $195 na na 2 No restrictions
Dec 2, 2018-Dec 6, 2018 $175 na na 2 No restrictions
Dec 7, 2018-Dec 8, 2018 $195 na na 2 No restrictions
Dec 9, 2018-Dec 13, 2018 $175 na na 2 No restrictions
Dec 14, 2018-Jan 1, 2019 $375 $2,250 na 3 No restrictions
Jan 2, 2019-Jan 3, 2019 $175 na na 2 No restrictions
Jan 4, 2019-Jan 5, 2019 $195 na na 2 No restrictions
Jan 6, 2019-Jan 10, 2019 $175 na na 2 No restrictions
Jan 11, 2019-Jan 12, 2019 $195 na na 2 No restrictions
Jan 13, 2019-Jan 17, 2019 $175 na na 2 No restrictions
Jan 18, 2019-Jan 19, 2019 $195 na na 2 No restrictions
Jan 20, 2019-Jan 24, 2019 $175 na na 2 No restrictions
Jan 25, 2019-Jan 26, 2019 $195 na na 2 No restrictions
Jan 27, 2019-Jan 31, 2019 $175 na na 2 No restrictions
Feb 1, 2019-Feb 2, 2019 $195 na na 2 No restrictions
Feb 3, 2019-Feb 7, 2019 $175 na na 2 No restrictions
Feb 8, 2019-Feb 9, 2019 $195 na na 2 No restrictions
Feb 10, 2019-Feb 14, 2019 $175 na na 2 Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed checkin only
Feb 18, 2019-Feb 21, 2019 $175 na na 2 No restrictions
Feb 22, 2019-Feb 23, 2019 $195 na na 2 No restrictions
Feb 24, 2019-Feb 28, 2019 $175 na na 2 No restrictions
Mar 1, 2019-Mar 2, 2019 $195 na na 2 No restrictions
Mar 3, 2019-Mar 7, 2019 $175 na na 2 No restrictions
Mar 8, 2019-Mar 9, 2019 $195 na na 2 No restrictions
Mar 10, 2019-Mar 14, 2019 $225 na na 2 No restrictions
Mar 15, 2019-Mar 16, 2019 $250 na na 2 No restrictions
Mar 17, 2019-Mar 21, 2019 $225 na na 2 No restrictions
Mar 22, 2019-Mar 23, 2019 $250 na na 2 No restrictions
Mar 24, 2019-Mar 28, 2019 $225 na na 2 No restrictions
Mar 29, 2019-Mar 30, 2019 $250 na na 2 No restrictions
Mar 31, 2019-Apr 4, 2019 $225 na na 2 No restrictions
Apr 5, 2019-Apr 6, 2019 $250 na na 2 No restrictions
Apr 7, 2019-Apr 11, 2019 $225 na na 2 No restrictions
Apr 12, 2019-Apr 13, 2019 $250 na na 2 No restrictions
Apr 14, 2019-Apr 18, 2019 $225 na na 2 No restrictions
Apr 19, 2019-Apr 20, 2019 $250 na na 2 No restrictions
Apr 21, 2019-Apr 25, 2019 $225 na na 2 No restrictions
Apr 26, 2019-Apr 27, 2019 $250 na na 2 No restrictions
Apr 28, 2019-May 2, 2019 $225 na na 2 No restrictions
May 3, 2019-May 4, 2019 $250 na na 2 No restrictions
May 5, 2019-May 9, 2019 $225 na na 2 No restrictions
May 10, 2019-May 11, 2019 $250 na na 2 No restrictions
May 12, 2019-May 15, 2019 $225 na na 2 No restrictions
May 16, 2019-May 19, 2019 $375-$469 na na 3 No restrictions
May 20, 2019-May 23, 2019 $225 na na 2 No restrictions
May 24, 2019-May 26, 2019 $375 na na 3 No restrictions
May 27, 2019-May 30, 2019 $225 na na 2 No restrictions
May 31, 2019-Jun 1, 2019 $250 na na 2 No restrictions
Jun 2, 2019-Jun 6, 2019 $225 na na 2 No restrictions
Jun 7, 2019-Jun 8, 2019 $250 na na 2 No restrictions
Jun 9, 2019-Jun 13, 2019 $225 na na 2 No restrictions
Jun 14, 2019-Jun 15, 2019 $375 na na 2 No restrictions
Jun 16, 2019-Jun 20, 2019 $350 na na 2 No restrictions
Jun 21, 2019-Jun 22, 2019 $375 na na 2 No restrictions
Jun 23, 2019-Jun 27, 2019 $350 na na 2 No restrictions
Jun 28, 2019-Jun 29, 2019 $375 na na 2 No restrictions
Jun 30, 2019-Jul 4, 2019 $350 na na 2 No restrictions
Jul 5, 2019-Jul 7, 2019 $362-$375 na na 2 No restrictions
Jul 7, 2019-Jul 11, 2019 $350 na na 2 No restrictions
Jul 12, 2019-Jul 13, 2019 $375 na na 2 No restrictions
Jul 14, 2019-Jul 18, 2019 $350 na na 2 No restrictions
Jul 19, 2019-Jul 20, 2019 $375 na na 2 No restrictions
Jul 21, 2019-Jul 25, 2019 $350 na na 2 No restrictions
Jul 26, 2019-Jul 27, 2019 $375 na na 2 No restrictions
Jul 28, 2019-Aug 1, 2019 $350 na na 2 No restrictions
Aug 2, 2019-Aug 3, 2019 $375 na na 2 No restrictions
Aug 4, 2019-Aug 8, 2019 $350 na na 2 No restrictions
Aug 9, 2019-Aug 10, 2019 $375 na na 2 No restrictions
Aug 11, 2019-Aug 15, 2019 $350 na na 2 No restrictions
Aug 16, 2019-Aug 17, 2019 $375 na na 2 No restrictions
Aug 18, 2019-Aug 22, 2019 $350 na na 2 No restrictions
Aug 23, 2019-Aug 24, 2019 $375 na na 2 No restrictions
Aug 25, 2019-Aug 29, 2019 $225 na na 2 No restrictions
Aug 30, 2019-Sep 1, 2019 $375 na na 3 No restrictions
Sep 2, 2019-Sep 5, 2019 $225 na na 2 No restrictions
Sep 6, 2019-Sep 7, 2019 $250 na na 2 No restrictions
Sep 8, 2019-Sep 12, 2019 $225 na na 2 No restrictions
Sep 13, 2019-Sep 14, 2019 $250 na na 2 No restrictions
Sep 15, 2019-Sep 19, 2019 $225 na na 2 No restrictions
Sep 20, 2019-Sep 21, 2019 $250 na na 2 No restrictions
Sep 22, 2019-Sep 27, 2019 $225-$238 na na 2 No restrictions

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
40.926392,-124.091917
Call Us Today (707) 834-6555 | Privacy Policy

Redwood Coast Vacation Rentals 1225 Central Ave, Suite 14 McKinleyville, CA 95519 +1 (707) 834-6555 booking@redwoodcoastvacationrentals.com

© 1999 - 2018 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon